ABOUT ME- vlog log

Hey guys, im a recreational therapy major at CSULB. My passion is helping people with disabilities. my goal is to make people feel better about themselves while improving there lives physically and mentally. I have a passion for the human anatomy. I enjoy watching documentaries and also enjoy learning the history. You can contact me at v.freddy102@gmail.com. i have a passion for underground music and avoiding mainstream garbage. I am a critical thinker and i believe we should teach our children to question everything.

MY PROFESSIONAL LINKED IN ACCOUNT IS

https://www.linkedin.com/profile/view?id=380211680&trk=nav_responsive_tab_profile

Leave a Reply

